TESTIMONIALS:

    positive review  Thank you Clare so much for all your help with our family holiday to New York & The West Coast. You went above and beyond in your professionalism and care, and booking through you, made our whole holiday experience so much easier. Would thoroughly recommend Clare’s service to anyone, whether it be anything from a weekend away in the UK to a tailor made long haul. Brilliant!

    thumb Heidi Thomas
    8/25/2019

    positive review  Brilliant job at organising top hotels and travel connections. Very professional and accommodating to your holiday needs

    thumb Baz Storer
    7/07/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much Clare for organising such an amazing holiday for us, everything went to plan, your hotel choices were great, we even came back engaged!! Only complaint was ..we had to come home.. will highly recommend you xx

    thumb Helen Martin
    7/07/2019

    positive review  Thoroughly recommend using Clare to book your holiday or break. She is efficient, has great contacts and can give you a very cost effective price. We used her for an all inclusive Easter holiday to Fuerteventura. It made the whole process pain and hassle free!

    thumb Heidi Lee
    5/27/2019

    positive review  Thanks so much Clare Louise Stege for booking our holiday in the Algarve. Made it so easy, and the £84 extra saving you found us enabled me to buy a few more ‘spare’ bikinis! 😘 x

    thumb Jenny Poyser
    5/27/2019

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant! Will cater for all your holiday needs and get it at a very good price. We have used Clare for mini breaks and main family holidays. Nothing is too much trouble and she always has the knowledge to advise you on what’s best for you!

    thumb Jo Fogerty
    5/27/2019

    positive review  Very prompt with her replies to any question, very efficient .

    thumb Sandy Hurford
    4/11/2019

    positive review  Amazing personal service. Clare booked us some tickets to see Totem at the Royal Albert Hall. We had the best seats in the house at really competitive prices. The whole process was so easy and stress free. Thanks again Clare, really looking forward to our holiday to Crete in August.

    thumb Claire Odell
    2/28/2019

    positive review  After years of sourcing and sorting our own holidays we have discovered the beauty if using a travel expert! Clare, has sourced, organised and sorted a perfect holiday for us, sailing the Greek Islands. Clare has taken all the hassle and stress out of finding a holiday and come in at a brilliant price. Nothing has been too much trouble and Clare has listened to and met our wishes, even down to hiring paddle boards for us! Clare is now on my speed dial for all our future breaks and holidays. Cannot recommend enough. Thank you Clare😎

    thumb Annie Brennan Kitchen
    1/12/2019

    positive review  Got us a great deal and in very quick time. Super helpful. Couldn't fault the process. Thanks

    thumb Ellie 'elz' Beaumont
    12/28/2018

    positive review  Thank you Clare. Excellent experience, great holiday booked, pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Clare’s services for booking your holidays and weekend breaks. Beats dealing with the big boys, book with someone who cares about making your holidays special. 10/10 x

    thumb Bonita Wood
    11/25/2018

    positive review  Clare has been such a help finding just the right Villa and car along with organising Park Tickets for us or Orlando next year. Thank you Clare

    thumb Anya Wakeling
    10/15/2018

Email Me

Clare.Stege@ite.travel

Call On:

0800 031 5253

Follow My Socials:

Enquire Now: